Planning Commission

The Planning Commission reviews, acts upon and advises the Board of Trustees about all zoning, rezoning, planning, subdividing, platting, annexation and other related activities as provided in the Town’s zoning and subdivision ordinances. The Commission also serves as the Board of Adjustments.

The Planning Commission consists of five members, appointed by Town Board. Each member serves for three years. However, the terms are staggered, so only one or two seats on the commission expire each year.

o 7 p.m.
o First and Third Mondays of the Month (as necessary to hear items)
o Town Hall Council Chambers, Basement Level
345 Market Street, Meeker, CO 81641

Members and Term expiration
o Terry Goedert, Chair (May 2019)
o Kurt Neilsen (May 2018)
o Sam Hale (May 2017)
o Michele Morgan (May 2019)
o Elisabeth “Libby” Morton (May 2019)