Employee Email Directory

Scott Meszaros
Town Administrator
scott@town.meeker.co.us 

Planning Office
Town Planner (vacant)
plan@town.meeker.co.us 

Carl Padilla
Building Inspector/Code Enforcement
carl@town.meeker.co.us 

Lisa Cook
Town Clerk
lisa@town.meeker.co.us 

Julie McNay
Water Clerk
julie@town.meeker.co.us 

Kathy Sizemore
Police Secretary
kathy@town.meeker.co.us 

Amy Tupy
Court Clerk
amy@town.meeker.co.us

Phil Stubblefield
Chief of Police
phil@town.meeker.co.us

Shane Amick

Police Officer

shane@town.meeker.co.us 

Laurel Haney
Animal Control Officer
ac@town.meeker.co.us 

Russell Overton
Public Works Superintendent
streets@town.meeker.co.us 

Tobey Willey
Water Operator/Assist. Superintendent
townshop@town.meeker.co.us